Baby it’s cold outside

Just a swift check in & to let y’all know I am still alive! Wore my 40’s fur to Cotton Tail Club on Tuesday with the Pendleton checked skirt & a wool mix sweater. Seeing as it’s freezing at the moment!

furj

I look a bit scary!

The fur was from Beyond Retro & I was looking for a fur for so long. It’s got a great shape with a bakelite Leaf shaped clasp at the neck.

11013_10152627138000647_1727320627_n

You get a hint of my boyfriends’ bamboo obsession

I went to the Ric Rac Club at the Blacksmith & the Toffee Maker last Saturday & had a fantastic time! The venue was really nice with great bar food & nice vintage furniture. It’s The Big Itch this Saturday & we have DJ Diddy Wah (Listen) staying over on the fold out coach as he is guest Djing. Then off to the What Katie Did S/S 13 Launch on Sunday with The Vintage News. If I come back with something wrapped in tissue, I blame no one but myself.

Have a great weekend folks & keep warm! Love VV xx

Leave a Reply

